SMP-Landesgeschäftsstelle

 

 

Adresse:

St. Peter Hauptstraße 208

8042 Graz

Telefon: +43 316 81 73 00

Fax:        +43 316 81 73 00 8

E-Mail:  office@smp-hkp.at

 

 

LGS-Mitarbeiterteam:

 

 

Empfang/Telefonzentrale/Office

Renate Harrer

E-mail:   office@smp-hkp.at

Telefon: 0316/817300

Geschäftsführung

Gottfried Lautner

Akad. Sozialmanager

E-mail:   gf@smp-hkp.at

Telefon: 0316/817300

Pflegedienstleitung

DGKP Doris Koini

E-mail:   pdl@smp-hkp.at

Telefon: 0316/817300

Leitung Finanz- und Rechnungswesen/

Datenschutzverantw./Qualitätsmanagement

Mag. Dr. Wolfgang Lederer MBA

E-mail:   w.lederer@smp-hkp.at

Telefon: 0316/817300

Leitung

Büro-/Administration-LGS/Infrastruktur

BL Barbara Masser

E-mail:   b.masser@smp-hkp.at

Telefon: 0316/817300

Assistenz Pflegedienstleitung

Fachaufsicht BW/TB/Qualitätsbeauftragte

DGKP Isolde Gstettner

E-mail:   i.gstettner@smp-hkp.at

Telefon: 0316/817300

Assistenz Pflegedienstleitung

Schulungsorganisation/Qualitätsmanagement

DGKP Tanja Spreitzer

E-mail:   t.spreitzer@smp-hkp.at

Telefon: 0316/817300

Personalverwaltung

Silvia Wirth

E-mail:   s.wirth@smp-hkp.at

Telefon: 0316/817300

Personalverwaltung

Iulia Grecu

E-mail:   personal@smp-hkp.at

Telefon: 0316/817300

Fachbereichsleitung Personenbetreuung

DGKP Heidi Schober

E-mail:   h.schober@smp-hkp.at

Telefon: 0316/817300

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Organisation Personenbetreuung

Mag. Karin Gölles

E-mail:   personenbetreuung@smp-hkp.at

Telefon: 0316/817300

Buchhaltung

Ulrike Steiner

E-mail:   u.steiner@smp-hkp.at

Telefon: 0316/817300

Buchhaltung

E-mail:   office@smp-hkp.at

Telefon: 0316/817300

 

 

Fakturierung

Anita Weber

E-mail:   fakturierung@smp-hkp.at

Telefon: 0316/817300

Fakturierung

Ingrid Lasarus

E-mail:   i.lasarus@smp-hkp.at

Telefon: 0316/817300

Betriebsratsvorsitzende

Erika Walcher

E-Mail:   betriebsrat@smp-hkp.at

Telefon: 0316/817300